Find a Funeral Director

Board Members

Funeral Directors Association Board

Rachel Benns

Resthaven Funerals (Manurewa)

88 Great South Road
Manurewa
Auckland
2112
New Zealand

InvoCare New Zealand Ltd

rbenns@invocare.co.nz
President
Richard Fullard

Osbornes Funeral Directors

197 Old Taupo Road
Rotorua
Bay of Plenty
3015
New Zealand
richard@osbornes.co.nz
Vice President
Gary Taylor

Morris & Morris (Dargaville branch)

Cnr Victoria & Gladstone Streets
Dargaville
Northland
0310
New Zealand

Morris & Morris Ltd

199 Kamo Road
Whangarei
Northland
0112
New Zealand

Scotts Funeral Services

47 Hobson Avenue
Kerikeri
Northland
0230
New Zealand

Geards Funeral Home

13 Pukepoto Road
Kaitaia
Northland
0410
New Zealand
gary@morrisandmorris.co.nz
Board Member
Andrew Malcolm

Kapiti Coast Funeral Home Ltd

9-11 Hinemoa Street
Paraparaumu
Wellington
5032
New Zealand
andrew@kapitifuneral.co.nz
Board Member
Peter Giddens

Richmond Funeral Home

10 Richmond Road
Carterton
Wellington
5713
New Zealand

Richmond Funeral Home (Featherston branch)

2 Fitzherbert Street
Featherston
Wellington
5710
New Zealand
peter.giddens@richmondfuneralhome.co.nz
Board Member
Sharron Hanley

Macdonald and Weston Funeral Home Ltd

131 Yarrow Street
Invercargill
Southland
9810
New Zealand

Invercargill Cremations

New Zealand
sharron@mwfunerals.co.nz
Board Member

District Coordinators

Irene Morton

Davis Funeral Services

400 Dominion Road
Mt Eden
Auckland
1024
New Zealand
irene@davisfunerals.co.nz
Auckland
Jim Goddin

Grinter's Funeral Home

3 Hallys Lane
Cambridge
Waikato
3434

Rosetown Funeral Home

262 Ohaupo Road
Te Awamutu
Waikato
3879
New Zealand
jim@grinters.co.nz
Waikato/Bay of Plenty
Glenn Davies

The Lychway Funeral Directors Ltd

5 Roy Street
Palmerston North
Manawatu-Whanganui
4410
New Zealand
glenn@thelychway.co.nz
Wellington
Mark Glanville

John Rhind Funeral Directors (Kaiapoi branch)

118 Williams St
Kaiapoi
Canterbury
7630
mark.glanville@johnrhind.co.nz
Canterbury/Westland/Nelson/Malborough
Keith Gillions

Gillions Funeral Services Ltd

407 Hillside Road
South Dunedin
Dunedin
Otago
9012
keith@gillions.co.nz
Otago/Southland